Polish Rally Championship: Rallytechnology cars knocked out the competition !21/05/2015 - 18:15

Peugeot Pologne 21 may 2015


Rallytechnology drivers winning second round Polish Rally Championship !

Pologne - kopia

First place for crew Jakub Brzezinski/Bartek Boba class 4 (R2 cars) Peugeot 208 R2.
Second place for crew Darek Polonski/Grzegorz Dobosz class 4 (R2 cars) Peugeot 208 R2.
Fourth place for crew Michal Uliarczyk/Jakob Wrobel class 4 (R2 cars) Peugeot 208 R2.

Pologne - kopia

You may also like

By continuing your visit to this site , you accept the use of cookies to deliver content and services tailored to your interests. Read more X